Weekly Weigh-in Wednesday on a Tuesday

Mom’s bathroom scale is a Liar!!!!! I tell you a “liiiaaaar”!!! Liar, liar, pants on fire!!!!

It gave me false hope. Kinda like the White House. (Looks around for Big Brother) I’m not really enjoying the concept of stepped health insurance increases of 13% every 3.5 mos.!!!!! How’s Obamacare working for you??  Thank God for Freedom of Speech and right to give constructive criticism to the government.English: A new Free Speech Flag

But I digress…

As I was saying before I tripped over my soap box, last Tuesday my weight was 238.5 lbs. On Wednesday I posted my weight was at 235.4 lbs., which would be logical since I had been following my caloric intake very closely, stood in the Colorado River in a mph current expending 1936 calories! However, it was my mom’s bathroom scale and not mine. Since I wanted to be fair and honest about my weight loss, maintain my integrity, accountability, and transparency (unlike our politicians) – I reported my numbers. I stand here and Enlightened woman…Note to Self: bring your own scale next time or don’t weigh in at all. As of today, with my continued vigilance to my caloric intake, I weigh in at 242.8 lbs. Which in the metabolic terms means I”m still going to lose some weight.

Mini-goal: With the given setback, I’m setting it at 235 lbs.

Measurements: At present I’m at a size 18W

 

One thought on “Weekly Weigh-in Wednesday on a Tuesday

Leave a Reply

