Weekly Weigh-in Wednesday

I meet with my personal trainer today for my weekly medieval torture/butt kicking and he is expecting results…so here are the numbers:

Starting Weight:    245 lbs. (July 27, 2012)

Current Weight:    240 lbs. (August 1, 2012)

Loss of 5 lbs.!!!!

Mini-goal: 237lbs for next week. I will update my measurements at the end of the month, although I can tell clothes are beginning to feel loose. This news I’m sure my trainer will suggest “flipping tractor tires” across the gym or maybe even more squats while bear hugging a 40lbs sandbag nick named “Major General Parks”!!! (It’s even dressed in a camouflage duffel, too) Oh, how I dislike “Parks”, by the time I’m done doing the second set of squats I’m ready to chuck it. Either way, I’m bound to be crawling to my car.

Leave a Reply

